Caring For Our Community

Board of Directors

Board of Directors

The Gaston Family Health Services Board of Directors is composed of community members and patient users who each bring a unique area of wisdom and support to the table.  The majority of the GFHS Board members are consumers of GFHS healthcare services.

Chair:  Mr. Melvin Parent
Vice Chair:  Mr. Bob Tull
Treasurer:  Mr. Gordon Quarles
Secretary: Mr. James Hodges
Director Emeritus:  Ms. Louise Grigg

Ms. Kathleen Beesson
Ms. Paula Black Dr. Viggo Dodoo Mr. John Eller Ms. Anne Heilig Mr. John Herrera
Mr. Phil Hinely Ms. Lauren Leopard
Dr. Stephanie Lowry
Dr. Omodle Masha
Ms. Josetta McQueen
Ms. Ramona Neal
Mr. Mickey Price
Mr. Ed Robinson
Ms. Shirley Stowe
Mr. Douglas Urland
Ms. Diane Wald
Ms. Patti West